Deprecated: Required parameter $render_slug follows optional parameter $content in /home/eileenm/public_html/ on line 91
WBN announces 12 finalists for Businesswoman of the Year Awards | Jennifer McGahan Interiors

WBN announces 12 finalists for Businesswoman of the Year Awards

Women’s Business Network of Ottawa to hold gala dinner on April 11 to reveal final four winners.

Some of Ottawa’s most outstanding female business professionals were recognized for their hard work, perseverance and success during a cocktail reception hosted Tuesday night at Lago Bar & Grill for this year’s finalists of a Businesswoman of the Year Award.

The 12 tenacious trailblazers were selected from hundreds of submissions based on their business acumen, leadership skills, notable achievements, area of expertise and community engagement.

The finalists will gather April 11 during the Women’s Business Network of Ottawa gala dinner at the Infinity Convention Centre, where one winner from each of the four categories will be announced.

The finalists in the emerging entrepreneur category are: Amy Frieson, owner of Tea & Toast Inc., Jennifer McGahan, owner of Jennifer McGahan Interiors, and Stayci Keetch, CEO and creative director of On Brand by Stayci Keetch.

In the established entrepreneur category, the top picks were: Allyson Chisnall, CFO and COO of MediaStyle, Jennifer MacKinnon, CEO of Fenix Solutions, and Pierrette Raymond, owner/coach of 1-800-GOT-JUNK/Moving Forward Matters.



1495 Stittsville Main Street, Stittsville
ON K2S 1A6